Can I delete a Know?

Modified on Tue, 20 Sep 2022 at 11:36 AM

Yes, it is possible to delete a know, but once the know is published, you will need to contact the support team. Go to the content you want to delete. Click on "delete" then "contact support". Don't hesitate to specify the reason for deleting the content. The team will then take care of your request. Please note that content published in the Know demand cannot be deleted. If you just want to make the content invisible for the users without deleting it permanently, you can also put it in draft.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article